Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Tuesday, Dec. 21, 2004 - 8:30 p.m.

Sad

I went thru a bunch of the picture folders above my desk this afternoon. I have a pile beside me now that I want to scan. Maybe I'll put a few on here. I felt teary as I sorted through them. Those were the days when life was real ~..... ~... ~... ~.... .... .... .... .Who am I kidding? I can remember faintly some real teary days, and if I forget, I can just get out the paper journal for a trip down Memory Lane, with all its ruts and potholes. Sufficient unto the day.. it is good to remember that. Just take the good days with the not-so-good and peel them. All that is left worth keeping is the juicy bites, throw the bitter peel away.

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!