Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Friday, Dec. 24, 2004 - 11:57 a.m.

Before what?

'Twas the day before Christmas,
And down in the basement,
Kdip's sitting alone
Not wondering what 'haste' meant.

Her shopping's all done
Her gift wrapping, too.
There's no Christmas pudding,
And maybe not stew.

The Grinch doesn't live here,
But maybe he'll come.
He'd feel right at home
Because it's so glum.

But that's only outward,
Our insides are light.
There may be no Santa,
But Jesus shines bright.

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!