Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Wednesday, Nov. 24, 2004 - 11:58 a.m.

Something new

I am giving something a try for a few weeks. Xanga caught me, and it is very user friendly in some ways, but a very closed community in other ways. 'Course, I am in the community right now but once the trial is over with all the bells and whistles, I might not want to enter anymore....we'll see.

I don't think I would ever abandon diaryland, tho. I like the way it is set up and even tho it has its limitations, there are lots and lots of pluses and reasons to stay. The other place is funny. I almost feel like someone different there, I shall have to see if I can behave myself over there. In the meantime, I put a link here to there.

We'll see.

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!