Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Wednesday, Sept. 08, 2004 - 2:08 p.m.

Second thoughts

I am having to re-evaluate the new addition to my template, the link to signing up for Right side editorials. I actually would like to link to the page that I get in my email so I wouldn't have to go to the email to read the articles. What I have done is not the way to get there. I don't think I know enough to get there. A little knowledge is a dangerous thing.

My Homework is getting ahead of me. Actually, my want-to is dragging its feet. I am finally sleeping all night long. That is cutting into my reading and homework time. Isn't that just the way things are? The folks that want insomnia can't get it and the folks that have insomnia can't get rid of it. I am finding that I have to watch the Geography videos several times. The quizzes are almost entirely on the video content, and not necessarily on the Geography book, the study guide or the assignment sheets. It is easy to miss some minor point in the video and have it really show up on the quiz. I missed 2 answers on a quiz yesterday because I hadn't picked up on some little bit of info about Australia having to do with transportation, sizes of yards, and suburbs. The questions all tied together with something I missed apparently.

Now I have to make a special run to town to turn in videos and get new ones. They are only allowed out for one day.

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!