Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Wednesday, Jul. 21, 2004 - 8:37 p.m.

This is fun!-pic

My last assignment in Image Editing is to scan 5-10 pics, edit them with PhotoShop Elements and bring them to class along with music if desired to make into a Power Point presentation. WIA may pay for the Elements software $60, but if not, I need aa good program I know how to use. The teacher took pics of us the first class and this week, she taught us how to use the editing tools to touch them up. I removed bags under one eye, a deep wrinkle at the corner of my mouth, several freckles and a mole, shiny places on my cheeks and Irish nose, lots of messy hair and some other parts that I won't talk about. I probably could have done lots and lots more, but since I stilll want to look like me, I thought I had better quit. The program will also resize and prepare the image for the web by making it smaller in KBs, resolution I think it is called. I have had answers to almost every headknocker I have encountered since I started fooling around with images. Anyway, here goes.

Didn't I tell you image editing is a wonderful thing!

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!