Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Wednesday, Jul. 14, 2004 - 11:30 a.m.

One or the other

-One or the other must leave.

One or the other must stay.

One or the other must grieve.

That is forever the way.

That is vow that was sworn

Faithful till death do us part-

Braving what had to be borne-

Hiding the ache in the heart.

One howsoever adored---

First must be summoned away.

That is the will of the Lord.

One or the other�

Must stay.

Author unknown

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!