Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Tuesday, Jun. 08, 2004 - 10:19 a.m.

Memories of a great week-pic

I have to remind myself of how nice last week was as I grope for the path this week. Nothing earthshakingly bad, just as nothing earthshakingly good made last week so good. But I haven't given up on this week yet. It is only Tuesday morning, and even yesterday there were nice little events. However, my carefully thought out schedule is being shaken like the covers on a bed. Are You doing that? I'll bet You are. You know some things that I don't and you are doing some finetuning on my life.

One of my classes may get cancelled when I go to the second class of the lesson at 4 o'clock. One of my classes hasn't gotten the independent study material out to us yet. One of my classes may be just a repeat of something I already took (which won't hurt a bit because it is a different teacher with added information and reinforced information. In any case, step by step, all is working out.

1) the top TAA person said it was OK to take just 5 credits this summer, so if the class is cancelled, I am still OK to receive my payment.

2) I may or not be able to turn in my book from cancelled class, but that will not affect anything because I did not pay for the book myself, and I do not have to apply for more funds to purchase another for another class.

3) I had forgotten that the grandgirls still come over here when Clint works, and there was a little time conflict.

4) I am not out of the woods yet on the picture issue, just putting them on this journal.

5) I need to find a way to scan a full page document then shrink it enought to email. I know I did that once but sure can't remember how----o yeah, I have a big book that I just got with the leftover book money about all that stuff. Maybe I should look in there!

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!