Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Friday, Jan. 30, 2004 - 11:55 a.m.

Distractions

I can plainly see that I will not be writing in this journal as often as I used to. There are only so many words left in these old fingers. I have to write in Math, Speece and English. Three pages all together in Math on topics as varied as Braille and cutting college tuition in half. English wanted What is Good Writing, My behaviour is influenced by---, My opinions are influenced by ------. Now I have a four to six page essay on how societal pressures change culture or was it how culture pressures society or was it how pressure cultures society? Did I say psychobabble twaddle out loud?

I spent over 25 hours on homework last weekand now it is a new week.

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!