Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Monday, Oct. 13, 2003 - 8:36 a.m.

Ho-hum

No, not bored--sleepy. Got home an hour ago. Finished cleanup early and was released. This was the last one before final cleanup and shutdown.

How do I feel about that? Hard to say, I guess I don't realize all the ramifications yet. It will take awhile to get used to a daytime schedule. I am sure I will feel deprived in some areas and replenished in others. No more excuse to slack off.

D is going through some life changes..different people and experiences than he is used to. Please protect him. Your thoughts toward him are for his good, and I don't need to understand everything and neither does he. All we have to do is make sure the way between You and us is clear.

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!