Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Tuesday, Sept. 23, 2003 - 11:17 a.m.

I'm late, I'm late----

Look at the time, can you believe that!?

I didn't even check the email yesterday when I got home from the 12 hour shift, just read the paper and went to bed. I was even too worn out to eat.

I hate to sound self centered but I think You shut down the plant just for me. I don't think I could have made it to my 65th birthday or even to April 04. Thank You very much.

I wonder what my new life will be like. Will I be doing much different? I am going to get 1d and myself enrolled in the 9 am swimming exercise class at the racquetball club or else I will have to find the Tin Man's oil can.

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!