Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Saturday, Aug. 09, 2003 - 11:41 a.m.

Success??

Can you believe I lost a great big entry here just because I couldn't remember how to spell 'success'? Definitely a senior moment. And instead of reaching over one foot to the giant unabridged Webster's dictionary and checking, I elected to use the ieSpell I installed last month and the dictionary.reference.com in the favorites column. In the course of the whole process, I decided the correct way to spell 'success' and tried to do so, but by that time I had bangalanged poor Baby so badly she froze up on me.

Today is the first whole off day of ten for me. The thought of no french fries for two weeks is appalling. I shall now take some potatoes upstairs and break out the Fry Daddy.

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!