Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Wednesday, May. 21, 2003 - 10:42 a.m.

Fruitless trip

Many of my trips to town in younger days were fruitless. It didn't bother me then; it does now. Yesterday we went to Walmart and bought groceries, the fridge is full but not of things that will make 2 wks of meals. I bought a wrist blood pressure gadget, but it doesn't work, so I shall take it back today. I'm doing laundry and found I am out of laundry so another reason to go. Hermit tendencies are starting to arise and I feel no inclination to fight them.

With so many washing clothes, I shall have to keep a better watch on supplies. I have two more shifts at work and then have 9 days off. Dare I dream of getting the garage cleaned?

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!