Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Saturday, Mar. 15, 2003 - 11:37 a.m.

Picture html

img src="http://images.diary-x.com/blank.gif" Okay, I will try to help - the above code is for your blank spacers. See how it shows WHERE it is? . . . //images.diary-x.com below is the code you have for the photo you want to share. IMG SRC="red.jpg" Notice that it does not show where it is. It needs to be in your images directory in order to show up. Try that and see if it works.

I copied this from a cyber journalist's Guestbook because I am hoping it will help if I ever start putting pictures in this journal. Little pieces of paper all over this computer desk may work for a while but I needed a little more permanent place to keep it.

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!