Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-12-28 - 12:29 p.m.

A crisis of enthusiasm

I have tried to post 2 entries here this week, both of

which disappeared into cyberspace. Very discouraging

in view of how apathetic I have been. This title says it all.

(If I can get it posted) I am trying to write in Notepad

and then copy to the journal, but may not get the job done.

Marshmallow is the word that best describes me this

post-Christmas season. Soft, white, puffy, warm

marshmallow, not toasty-brown and melting around the

stick, not snugged between squares of chocolate and

graham crackers, not even tiny and pastel. Just a

soft white marshmallow.

I have lists of givens, gottens, and menus but those

will have to wait for another day. Right now,

marshmallow sounds good.

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!