Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-08-02 - 8:43 p.m.

My favorite computer guy

If this works, you will get to meet

my favorite computer guy ---- Yee---haw!! Yessiree!!! That's my favoritist computer guy!!! Thank you so much, guy, for making the instructions so simple!!! Now if I can just remember where I am going to put the piece of paper with the instructions on it. Maybe I should put it in this journal, too. I'll run that suggestion up the flagpole and see if anyone salutes!--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------I must confess that another kind journalist(who would probably rather remain nameless) tried to show me how to do the link thingy but I was too inexperienced with the whole journal experience to follow the directions and then I lost them!

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!