Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-08-02 - 12:40 p.m.

Toothless

Well, the bulldog growled loudly, but had no teeth, and my short attention span has kicked in so I shall put aside the digital problem and go on to more interesting things like getting the new scanner to work, which it did just a few weeks ago the last time I tried something!

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------Well, that didn't work.

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!