Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-08-21 - 12:06 p.m.

Vagabond House

Got a Don Blanding book from ebay- it should be here soon. Memory Room. May get Drifter's Gold and Vagabond House soon. That will be exciting. I remember reading one of them at Aunt Nellie's. I was enchanted. The drawings were so interesting and I thought myself quite the intellectual. I wish I'd shared with her my feelings as I think she loved them too.

She may have given me one of them. I remember a blue cover and the poem about the dream house which would have been Vagabond House.

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!