Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Thursday, Apr. 26, 2007 - 10:10 a.m.

The day after

800 was 71 yesterday. We worked around the place, he with the rabbits and I in the yard. He aired up the tires and started the mower and I mowed the back part. Big raindrops began to fall, and 2d came over to bring him a present, a picture grouping of hay river. She is very gifted at picking out presents that please him, but she is also careful to stay in his good graces which often determines how presents are received. Poor 3s and 1d couldn't give him a solid gold Cadillac right now.

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!