Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Thursday, Apr. 19, 2007 - 9:50 a.m.

Upgrade

Did I mention I've had a raise from 2 Black Thumbs to Black All the Way to the Elbow? Yep, I think I have earned that honor from not putting my new plants in the garage last night when I had the chance. I did sprinkle water on them when I fed the kitties this morning but they were all coated heavily with frozen water.

I declared several years ago that I wasn't going to kick this particular football any more, but I had a weak moment..

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!