Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-08-07 - 3:29 p.m.

Gray day

The title says it all. I usually write the word with an e, but the dictionary has more info with an a, even though it acknowledges the e spelling. Perhaps I shall do some research, perhaps not.

Bible study is tonite. Do not know if I will go yet. 2d has to ferry 2s and family around with the horse trailer, as his truck is still unwell. I slept a couple of hours but the girls were here today and I couldn't sleep long. 800 doesn't babysit. I have a peer meeting tomorrow, and don't know what I will do with them then

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!