Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-07-31 - 2:51 p.m.

Sounds in the universe

'I think the house next door is going to be empty again.'

"What makes you think that?"

'The trailer is loaded with a tarp on it.'

"He's probably leaving because of the loud music you have on all the time to get in touch with him."

'What are you talking about?'

"The TV."

'I'm sorry. I've been using the headphones so you won't be disturbed.'

"Nooooo. Don't lie."

------------

Love beareth(buries in silence) all things. I love You, and You are my silence.

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!