Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-06-02 - 3:54 p.m.

Sad

My heart is heavy today. This is not the first time in the last days. I am sad and disillusioned. No special reasons, not huge disasters. Just several solid reality checks lately that tend to give me a good hard look around.

Underneath it all, the peace You gave me years ago is solidly in place so I do not think I shall give into despair, but this is as close as I want to be.

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!