Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-04-25 - 10:48 a.m.

Birthday boy

800 is 66 today and in a few days will celebrate his 42 wedding anniversary along with me , of course! He tends to be depressed on special days. Perhaps because reality never lives up to some expectations. That mind bent runs in his family.

Anyway, I shall cook 10 or 12 quail and bake a chocolate bundt cake with penuche frosting this afternoon and we shall eat at 7. 1d called and is bringing ice cream. 800 is picking up d and e at 3. 3s is supposedly coming by to stay for 2 days on the way to a hockey tournament. 2d's student lessons will be over at 6 and hopefully she will able to reach 2s so come for supper also. I hope all goes well.

I need to get some sleep so I can stay awake tonite.

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!