Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-03-25 - 10:27 a.m.

Praise

Great service yesterday. Great day all around. Great work time. Lovely morn to come home in. Enjoyed my shower. Loved my icy cold Coke before church. Appreciated the way my fuschia hairbobber went with the sequined sweater. Thrilled to put 1d's first tithe into the offering. Excited to hear the message from a young preacherboy just starting out. About 10 ain'ts per point, but the points were worth it. SS Proverbs 4 still great, Keep thy heart with all diligence, for out of it are the issues of life. All the grands in b visiting 3s along with respective parents.

My life is full and exciting and pleasing! Rich in texture and color!! Alive with people I love. Replete with all the good things that only come from You. Help me store these times up for the grey days that might come. Each day is from You and filtered through Your hand to me. The long, dull, scary times are just as much for me as this day. And You are still there in all.

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!