Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Monday, Nov. 22, 2004 - 10:08 a.m.

Titus 2 Lady-EE pic

This is my Titus 2 lady. I have all her books except the last 2, but they wouldn't be worth much if it were not for her walk with You. I respect her, but I don't worship her. I know she has shortcomings too. She shares them sometimes and those are helpful, also. She grows lovlier every year.

Titus 2:

1 But speak thou the things which become sound doctrine: 2 That the aged men be sober, grave, temperate, sound in faith, in charity, in patience. 3 The aged women likewise, that they be in behaviour as becometh holiness, not false accusers, not given to much wine, teachers of good things; 4 That they may teach the young women to be sober, to love their husbands, to love their children, 5 To be discreet, chaste, keepers at home, good, obedient to their own husbands, that the word of God be not blasphemed.
.
.
.
.

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!