Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Friday, Nov. 19, 2004 - 9:42 a.m.

Birthday Boy

1s would have been 44 last Tuesday, if he hadn't gone to be with You when he was 27. That seems like a long time ago in some ways, just last week in others. Sometimes I think about what it would have been like to have him around. He would have loved computers and we'd have heard from him often, usually sermon outlines and tales of his visits to others. Maybe he would have had some children. That was never too high on his list. He wasn't crazy about kids or animals, altho he loved that black Spook cat that adopted him, but he loved his wife and she would have wanted some children. I look forward to talking to him once again when we are together. Say 'Hi' to him and give him a big hug from me, please.

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!