Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Sunday, Nov. 07, 2004 - 2:56 p.m.

Jesusland-not hardly, not yet.

I read that hits on a website about emigration to Canada went from about 20,000 to over 100,000 after the election. That may be what inspired this map.


I know how they feel. There have been times over the last 44 years when Canada looked pretty good to us, also, but after living up there for the years we went to Bible School, and then having 1s live up there, I am happy with the USA. So was 1s.

I like this map better than the red and blue ones from yesterday. The purple reminds me we are all Americans and hopefully we are still like a family--we can talk bad about each other, but nobody else better do it!

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!