Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Wednesday, Dec. 24, 2003 - 11:20 a.m.

Sitting at Grammy's feet

E is here with her new baby. We are bonding while everyone else is in town. I never played much with dolls when I was a kid and am not crazy about kids today. I love my own greatly and I love the ones You give me in school and such but am not generically a kid person.

I must go to town once more plus wrap presents today. Every one will be here tonite except for 1s' girls and they will be here for dinner and New Years Eve. I sure would like to get a group picture. I need to get some groceries to make our usual gallon of salsa and homemade tortilla chips. Plus I need some vanilla ice cream and 7 up for the nog drink

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!