Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Sunday, May. 04, 2003 - 3:45 p.m.

Portland News

1d has called each night since they left. Much better than her dad! She has had only one small seizure, thinks the medicine is taking effect and also it is quiet at little sis's place on the mountain.

The MRI went well. The tech gave her a Valium before and said MRI's often trigger a seizure, which is what probably happened here. She feels very encouraged at the expertise and proficiency shown by the people she has met. Little sis is no doubt an encouragement also.

We won't even mention what the last few of my days have been like except to say I am exhausted and tormented by unbearable itching. Nerves, I think. I didn't think I had any.

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!