Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-03-04 - 1:32 p.m.

communion

communion-----

-

Three common types:

open===used by most liberal organizations, no qualifications or limits set.

close===used by new evangelicals, some conservatives, qualifications are adherance to group's belief.

closed====used by Catholics, fundamentalists, qualifications, must be member of local group.

I am probably omitting some of the details but am writing of the top of my memory. I should go upstairs and get my notes. Actually they are out in the car so I guess I shall not go that far!

2d and I have both considered this last year when it was brought to our attention. After independently looking into the Bible, we were of the same opinion as we were before. Since it has been brought to our attention again and looks to be given more attention and possible even decision-making, we shall probably do some more searching.

Open our eyes.

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!