Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-12-25 - 2:57 a.m.

Hush

Hush-----------

It is very quiet here in the house in the wee hours of Christmas morning. Why does this hush seem different from the other nights? Tomorrow will be hectic, with good and bad moments, but right now I feel the expectancy of Christ's birth. No matter what time of year it happened, the universe must have hushed before this moment. Its Creator taking on humanity, becoming one of the creation that He might show us God. Thank You, thank You, thank You.

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!