Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-05-14 - 11:58 a.m.

in the beginning

in the beginning---didn't I just write this? Where are those other words I thought I flung out into cyberspace? Once again I have more Questions than Answers. Will I be sorry I started this journal? Will I be truthful? Will I be able to remember how I did this? And where I put it? Will We have world peace? Oops--wrong subject! If this is just for me, I ought to be able to use the spelling I want to, and use or omit caps. But if anybody else reads it, do I want them to think I am webly illiterate? Therefore does this become just another 'impress others with who I wish I was'?

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!