Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Tuesday, Sept. 07, 2010 - 1:39 p.m.

Way to go, Tiger!!

Tiger is still #1, in spite of alot of humbling and restarting. I hope he recovers his golf game. Most of the failures are happening in his head, I think. It is hard to do one's best after shooting oneself in the foot over and over. I know that from personal and family experience. Even the most gifted take a long time to get all the ducks in a row again.

I started liking golf when he was a youngster, and if I had a TV that showed channels, I'd probably watch the tournaments he is in. If he has truly decided to make a change, I am all for him. Lots of scars to carry around, and regrets too, but we all have our share.

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!