Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Saturday, Aug. 14, 2010 - 12:56 p.m.

My Little House

I looked at my little 'Wind in the Willows' house again. I love it. No chance I will ever have it, but I can dream. Actually I love my big house too. Even tho I dont use much of it, and have lots to do in most of it, I get great comfort from it. The yard and rest of the acreage is a great comfort also. Always lots to see, whether birds flying around, clouds moving across the big sky and behind the southern mountains. Kitties wandering by and the breeze making patterns in the trees.

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!