Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Thursday, Aug. 12, 2010 - 2:05 p.m.

Summertime and the living is easy

I spent yesterday scanning some of 800's older family pictures. My new HP printer, copier, scanner can take 4 or five pics on the glass and scan each one individually with its own megapixels and MBs or KBs. That is so nice, since it is always tempting to put a bunch of small photos on. The old one scanned them all in one group which made it harder to comment or treat individually.

Now I have to find the pile of the ones exclusively for the B family. Their mom, 800's sis, died when they were 6 months to 7 years, and they have never had mady pictures of the family. Hopefully I can remember or find where those pics are and get them scanned, saved on CDs and sent to the five kids who are actually close to my age.

I am slowly trying to get lots of things put back in order. I think I was waiting to feel better, but unfortunately old age doesn't work that way.

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!