Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Monday, Mar. 15, 2010 - 12:56 p.m.

Slowly going crazy

I created a new blog at blogspot. I forget just now why.

I am kdip at Diaryland.

I am xkdip at Xanga.

I am bkdip at Blogspot.

I am too old to keep doing this to my self.

I live with a crazy person.

I lived with a crazy person, before I lived with the next crazy person.

Another crazy person has been visiting for 5 weeks, and may never leave.

I am doomed, doomed, doomed.

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!