Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Thursday, Jan. 28, 2010 - 1:32 p.m.

Bumpy road ahead

1d had an ultra sound this week. Results not good. I made her an appointment for next Thursday and she will come down and stay. If an operation is needed she will stay with us until better. If longterm treatment is needed, she may move back. What this means for Cowboy, I don't know yet. He has done so well lately but it could knock him for a loop. It sure has done so to me. Trust in the Lord----- That was the only hope yesterday, it is my hope today, and will be tomorrow.

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!