Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Tuesday, Jan. 19, 2010 - 12:37 p.m.

A mystery

Sometimes I can get in here and sometimes I can't. I thought it was a very strict lockdown from the computer guru here and I did discover a backdoor. But today I am right in there and can't remember the backdoor.

'Necessity is the mother of invention' is a saying that has played a big part in my life and I suppose when the lockdown hits again, I'll discover the back door again.

I have been swimmming every day that I can lately and have to admit, I feel much better when I go. I am so spoiled, tho, when the MP3 player is acting up, I feel like pouting and going home without getting in the water.

I think I may have some pictures to put up on my Xanga site ( see hot link at top left of this page) All the ducks are in a row today, so I shall try.

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!