Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Saturday, Nov. 14, 2009 - 12:42 p.m.

Tracking the Little Old Lady Terrorist

I may be being spied on. While looking at my Xanga website tracking history, I discovered that on one particular day for several minutes, my blog was scanned on many entries starting with the LOLT entry about how I fit many of the earmarks of a terrorist as described by Reno and Napolitano. It is a good thing I am a librarian with some protection.

I felt a chill go up my back when I saw all the District of Columbia identifications of the tracker. I had read recently that the government, specifically an Obama organization, was planning on shutting down computers and bloggers with contrary opinions. I passed it off as the other extreme spouting off as both sides sometimes do, but perhaps it is a more real rumour than I thought could occur in America.

I'll put this on xanga and see what happens in the footprints.

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!