Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Monday, Oct. 26, 2009 - 2:05 p.m.

Changes

I have about 5 minutes to put something up here. Going back to the factory office this week, probably till the end of the year. I'll have to take good care of myself with 60+ hour weeks again and flu season. I need to reward myself with something this time. Have been thinking about a laptop, but I am still too tight.

I want to get 800 either a new digital TV or satellite. He can still get a few channels out of the air, but that may stop this winter.

I have some raking leaves pics of 2h and e that I was able to get from a facebook page and download to this desktop. I'll try to transfer them to my xanga journal..

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!