Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Saturday, Jun. 27, 2009 - 12:57 p.m.

There is a reason.....

there is a Hell, and the ones ending up there deserve to be there. So do I. But I am not getting what I deserve; that is mercy. I am getting what I don't deserve, grace. Thank You.

In the meantime, my heart is not full of grace today. Most of the time, I can look past what is done, to the person who needs the Lord. But not this week. I have seen too many idjuts, heard too many liars and no-goodniks, and read too many words by people who should know better, stupid suckers. Would I say that label out loud. 800 did and promptly had a yard full of folks ready to take revenge. Unfortunately, they were on his turf and he backed the ring leader off the high deck with said ringleader's head tucked under his arm. Unfortunately, I am not tall enough to do that so I will face them down on my deck made of words. Come on, y'all, I'm ready, you jerks. You know who you are.

Maybe I'll be able to see past your stupidity tomorrow, no more today.

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!