Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Friday, Jun. 26, 2009 - 10:43 a.m.

Time for pictures


It is time for more pictures. 2d downloaded about a year's worth from her computer files to one of my flash drives, and now I need to find time to download them. She takes such gorgeous scenery pictures and our area is full of scenes, from the snow covered mountains to the green banks of the rivers and streams, all just minutes away. The farthest she usually goes is a couple of hours to another big ski resort but the resort just 30 minutes away sits in equally great surroundings. Then of course are the usual goofy self portraits, kitty pics, garden and horse events. Got lots to put on xanga,the link for which appears at the top left corner of this journal.

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!