Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Thursday, Mar. 12, 2009 - 1:33 p.m.

A Blessing

Father God
protect us from the devil
forgive us are sins
let us remember you are carrying us in these hard times
let are eniemeis except(accept) u
or smear them in the dirt
love you God Jesus and holy Spirit


This came by email from Cowboy. He is damaged in many ways, but You are healing him. It's hard at the beginning of the downward spiral to watch, knowing the scars or even death that will result, but sometimes down is the only way to go up. My prayer has always been, 'Whatever it takes, Father'

numbers:
3-7-169
3-11-201
3-12-186

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!