Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Friday, Jan. 02, 2009 - 1:54 p.m.

I have a plan

No New Year's resolutions. 2d did suggest 'Don't whine in 09'. Cowboy said 'Walk the line in 09' would be good and then called back to suggest another which I have since forgotten. My own special plan is to get a piece of paper, or even this online journal and list all the things that have appeared in my life recently that I can do nothing about. Once I have them listed I will give them to You....and not look back.

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!