Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Monday, Sept. 08, 2008 - 11:05 a.m.

Changes coming

800 wants us to get DishTv. His great nephew is quarterback for a major team and his games aren't shown on the channels we pull out of the air. He is also concerned about having TV reception when everything goes digital instead of analog. One of my library patrons( a former antenna man) told me it was only going to affect larger stations, but I don't know for sure, so I was going to get two coupons for converters anyway.

I don't watch as much tv as he does, but I do like the History channel, A & E, and sci-fi so I may end up watching more on the one in my bedroom. Hope it doesn't cut into my reading.

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!