Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Friday, Jul. 20, 2007 - 3:13 p.m.

Four on the floor and counting

This is the way life used to be. I would go down every morn with breakfast, write in my journal, surf a bit, .......and the rest of my life. Then when the plant closed and I started school, I'd go down every morn, write in my journal and do homework, and I slowly stopped writing in the journal every day because the load of homework got heavier. Now with no internet at home, I don't take any break in the morn or after, just lunch. I am free to check my email and write a short bit.

I like beiing a temp here. I don't have any of the benefits of being the regular receptionist, but much fewer of the responsibilities either. I just do what everyone tells me, if I can, give it a try if I have never done it before, and generally just have fun. That's a great job for a senior. No commitments and I can quit anytime without feeling guilty (Sure...)

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!