Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Tuesday, Jul. 10, 2007 - 10:01 a.m.

Behinder and behinder

That is where I am on some of my favorite things to do, especially the Net. Very little time for browsing. I would like to get immersed in the Jericho news but just don't have the time. I am so glad the network brought the show back for the summer reruns and hopefully a new season. There are such few shows I care to watch and even then, I usually tape them for later. I am looking forward to seeing if Kid Nation is one I want to follow. Sounds interesting.

Busy days at both places. 40 hours most weeks and will go up to 58 in August if bosses' plans go according to those plans. All next week at the office plus the library will make a practice run. I have made it to the pool once or twice a week. Would like 3 days but don't want to try getting dressed wet when I go to the office in the morning.

I barely have time to keep up the reading of a few favorite cyber friends, let alone writing at both places. I am glad my life is full, You are so good to me. It is not always full of what I would like it to be full of, but the things that fill are positives for the most part. When night comes, I am glad to lie down, read my book awhile and sleep peacefully. The concerns I do have are safe with You.

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!