Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Wednesday, Jan. 17, 2007 - 7:55 p.m.

yada--yada--yada

I wrote alot over at the Xanga place. Now I am tired. I have swam every day this week. Even the days I had something else to do, just rearranged the time. However, I didn't get a mammogram. I had one several years ago, and it was just fine. No issues in my family so I am going to resist the pressure from Doc. He said one out of every 10 get cancer, and felt the risk was too high. 10%?

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!