Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Saturday, Sept. 23, 2006 - 8:05 a.m.

Decisions, decisions, decisions

I'll soon be 65, and I'm starting to feel like Bilbo Baggins at the start of LOTR...kind of thin. I knew what he meant, and I know better now. Just all used up. It could be because I'm finishing up a 54 hour work week,having to change mental gears twice a day.

One of the decisions I'll need to make is whether to go on with writing on this journal and the other blog. If not, I think I'll just go back and delete everything, not just close down. That will keep me occupied for a while.

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!