Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Sunday, Jul. 16, 2006 - 2:36 p.m.

EEuuww!!---two cowboys pic

I might have ate an ant, or several. I have a big bag of wrapped chewies in the food rack behind me, and keep putting a handful out by the computer. 800 has gone to bigtown for his monthly service at a care center, and I had pizza and pop down here for dinner. Afterwards, I ate a few chewies, unwrapping them and popping them in my mouth as I read journals. I looked down at one and there were lots of little black ants nibbling away on in under the wrappping. I threww that one away and unwrapped another, but no ants. Wonder if there were some on the other ones I unwrapped. Well at least I know that black ants don't taste like pickles, or I would have noticed.

These are from happier days. I hope to have some more before it is too late.

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!